HJHansen Group

At HJHansen Recycling Group, we are ready to help you and your company with advice on the solutions you need.

Our customer service is ready to help with questions about delivery, collection, and other guidance.

Customer service opening hours:

Call +45 6310 9100 or email info@hjhansen.dk

Monday – Thursday: 08:00-16:00
Friday: 08.00-15.30

Our specialists in iron and metals are ready to guide you and your company to the correct recycling of exactly the materials that I have.

Find the expert or employee you are looking for:

 

 

Personal contact


Warning: Undefined variable $show in /var/www/hjhansen.dk/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi-child-template-tester-ny/lib/extra.php on line 427
Asis AbukarSales Consultant - Raw Materialsaab@hjhansen.dk61 13 13 78
Anne PovelsenLogistics Assistantapo@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 74
Anne-Dorthe KlokKey Account Manager - Municipalities and Waste Companiesadk@hjhansen.dk61 22 04 63
Ann Holm AndersenFinance Managerash@hjhansen.dk63 10 92 88
Allan DahlProject Managerald@hjhansen.dk20 83 89 07
Birthe PlougExport Assistantbip@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 78
Bo SandemandKey Account Manager - Wholesale and Importbos@hjhansen.dk24 84 17 42
Bo ØstergaardProduct Manager - Wind/Trafoboe@hjhansen.dk24 49 55 41
Britta Lund SkovAccountantbls@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 34
Britt JensenForwarderbje@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 72
Christian BonnicksenProduct Manager - Non Ferrouscbo@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 31
Ditte Leu JohannesenCCOdil@hjhansen.dk61 20 75 05
Emilie FaberCommunications and Marketingefa@hjhansen.dk21 94 69 90
Emil BjergDepartment Manager - Technical Departmentebj@hjhansen.dk42 32 25 78
Feline DamgaardMarketing and Communications Coordinatorfda@hjhansen.dk29 70 31 10
Helle VollerupSales Service Managerhev@hjhansen.dk61 55 48 15
Henriette ChristensenHR Managerhc@hjhansen.dk63 10 92 32
Henrik VestergaardProduct Manager Non-Ferroushve@hjhansen.dk29 77 91 63
Jeanne JørgensenSenior Key Account Manager - Scrap dealers South Jutland, Funen and Zealandjjo@hjhansen.dk21 49 19 69
Jens Christian JuulField Consultant - North Jutlandjcj@hjhansen.dk61 13 13 85
Jesper T PedersenBusiness Developmentjtp@hjhansen.dk61 55 16 23
Julie Falsund AndersenQHSE Employeejfa@hjhansen.dk21 94 02 65
Jørgen HansenOperations Manager - Odense and Lindoejhs@hjhansen.dk51 28 43 83
Kasper Bay Simonsen Segment Manager for industrykas@hjhansen.dk28 89 22 56
Kevin Frost-LarsenDemolition managerkfl@hjhansen.dk63 10 92 51
Kurt Søndergaard JensenSegment Manager - Car Scrapksj@hjhansen.dk60 92 96 43
Kim Schroll NielsenTeam Leader, QSHEksn@hjhansen.dk25 19 62 73
Laila SkouTeam Manager - Outbound Logisticslsk@hjhansen.dk61 65 08 12
Line Uth TheedField Consultant - South of Jutland, Funen, and Zealandlut@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 52
Magnus DitlevsenTechnical Supportmod@hjhansen.dk61 81 95 45
Martin Friis AaquistProduct Manager - Ferrous scrapmfa@hjhansen.dk24 64 33 04
Martin Skallerup KirkField Consultant - West, Mid and East Jutlandmk@hjhansen.dk21 63 54 53
Michelle H. RosenlundLogistics Assistantservice@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 79
Mogens Bach ChristensenCEOmbc@hjhansen.dk21 48 57 10
Morten B. AndersenSustainability Managermba@hjhansen.dk20 59 93 12
Nanna RosenbækProduct Manager - Non-Ferrousnro@hjhansen.dk20 58 03 65
Oganes OganesianRegional Operations Manager - Eastogo@hjhansen.dk26 14 67 60
Rebekka Lorentzen StorgaardCommunication and Marketing Managerrls@hjhansen.dk22 77 53 21
Rasmus Skou OldenborgSCM and Logistics Directorrso@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 76
Stefan VibækField Consultant - West, Mid and East Jutlandsvi@hjhansen.dk30 90 44 84
Steffen Simpson JonasenFinance Directorssj@hjhansen.dk20 53 56 49
Thomas Reeholm DueProduct Manager Non-Ferroustrd@hjhansen.dk61 22 41 29
Thomas JessenProduct Manager WEEEtkj@hjhansen.dk61 13 65 03
Torben Græns LarsenTeam manager - Inbound Logisticstgl@hjhansen.dk63 10 92 49
Ulrik Skafte-PedersenStrategic Buyerusp@hjhansen.dk20 64 15 13
Wing ZhuSales Representative Chinawiz@hjhansen.dk+86 136 4186 3833

Contact us - E-mail or call 

With our extensive know-how, HJHansen can advise you and your company on the best solutions. Contact us and we will give you a tailored offer through a close dialogue.

 

    Lets get in touch

    Write this code: captcha
    I have read the terms and conditions
    Our addresses

    Find us here