HJHansen Group

xxxxxx

xxxx

xxxx

 

xxxx

Personal contact

Jan Aamand HansenWeighmaster, Lindøjaha@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 54
Vita BoysenTechnical Assistantvb@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 53
Jesper MøllerWorkshop Manager, Blacksmith Departmentjmo@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 87
Roy AndresenTeam Leader, Shredder and Sortingrha@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 48
Michael E. HansenWeighmaster, Odensemeh@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 40
Kurt JohansenWeighmaster, Odensekj@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 42
Leif HammerOperational Manager, Holstebrolha@hjhansen.dk40 33 89 98
Rune H. WidholtSite Assistantrw@skrotspecialisten.dk
Allan ChristensenOperational Manager, ThistedAlc@skrotspecialisten.dk50 59 00 18
Tommy S. DamborgOperational Manager, Aalborgtd@skrotspecialisten.dk21 23 46 25
John MadsenOperational Manager, Aalborgjma@hjhansen.dk61 55 52 10
Randi ChristensenOffice Assistentrc@hjhansen.dk29 31 22 88
Birthe PlougExport Assistentbip@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 78
Karin Elise MølleLogistics Assistantkem@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 75
Kennet HembergField Consultant - Sverigekhe@hjhansen.se+46 705 18 85 84
Christoffer ClavilleFreight Forwarderchc@hjhansen.dk40 11 57 45
Anders SiefertTechnical Managerasi@hjhansen.dk40 14 44 56
Anne PovelsenLogistics Assistantapo@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 74
Anton KorfitsenOperations Manager - Region of North Jutlandak@hjhansen.dk21 23 46 28
Anne-Dorthe KlokKey Account Manager - Municipalities and Waste Companiesadk@hjhansen.dk61 22 04 63
Birthe PlougExport Assistantbip@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 78
Britt BruhnProduct Manager - Stainless Steel, Lead, WEEE, and Environmental Productsbrb@hjhansen.dk26 70 16 76
Britt JensenForwarderbje@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 72
Daniel SteensenOperational Manager, Hadsunddst@hjhansen.dk30 90 13 48
Ditte Leu JohannesenMarket Directordil@hjhansen.dk61 20 75 05
Helle VollerupSales Service Managerhev@hjhansen.dk61 55 48 15
Jens Christian JuulField Consultant - North Jutlandjcj@hjhansen.dk61 13 13 85
Jens NielsenOperational Manager, Skivejen@hjhansen.dk63 10 92 17
Jes HansenOffer Managerjes@hjhansen.dk20 83 89 07
Jørgen HansenOperations Manager - Odense and Lindoejhs@hjhansen.dk51 28 43 83
Jeanne JørgensenKey Account Manager - Scrap dealers South Jutland, Funen and Zealandjjo@hjhansen.dk21 49 19 69
Christian BonnicksenSegment Manager – Industrycbo@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 31
Jesper T PedersenSales Director - Non-ferrousjtp@hjhansen.dk61 55 16 23
Henrik VestergaardKey Account Manager - Skrotspecialistenhve@hjhansen.dk29 77 91 63
Kevin Frost-LarsenDemolition managerkfl@hjhansen.dk63 10 92 51
Kim Schroll NielsenTeam Leader, QSHEksn@hjhansen.dk25 19 62 73
Mogens Bach ChristensenCEOmbc@hjhansen.dk21 48 57 10
Nanna RosenbækProduct Manager - Cables and Electric Motorsnro@hjhansen.dk20 58 03 65
Kurt Søndergaard JensenSegment Manager - Car Scrapksj@hjhansen.dk60 92 96 43
Rebekka Lorentzen StorgaardCommunication and Marketing Managerrls@hjhansen.dk22 77 53 21
Sisse Bæk LundOperational Manager, Hasselager and Aarhussbl@hjhansen.dk76 33 99 10
Line Uth TheedField Consultant - Funen and Zealandlut@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 52
Martin Friis AaquistProduct Manager - Ferrous scrapmfa@hjhansen.dk24 64 33 04
Steffen Simpson JonasenFinance Directorssj@hjhansen.dk20 53 56 49
Martin Skallerup KirkField Consultant - West Jutlandmk@hjhansen.dk21 63 54 53
Michelle H. RosenlundLogistics Assistantservice@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 79
Thomas Reeholm DueProduct Manager - Aluminium, Zin, and Zorbatrd@hjhansen.dk61 22 41 29
Torben Græns LarsenTeam manager - Inbound Logisticstgl@hjhansen.dk63 10 92 49
Nicolai FoliTeam Manager - Outbound Logisticsnfo@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 85
Morten B. AndersenSustainability Managermba@hjhansen.dk20 59 93 12
Rasmus Skou OldenborgSCM and Logistics Managerrso@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 76
Sabina RicevutoCommercial Engineersar@hjhansen.dk24 92 71 30
Sophus BorchBusiness Develop Manager - Wind Decomsbo@hjhansen.dk24 49 55 41
Stina Mølbæk MadsenQHSE Assistantsmm@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 43
Trine GrothField Consultant - Central and Southern Jutlandtgr@hjhansen.dk24 44 04 36
Winnie QuistgaardDriving Managerwiq@hjhansen.dk63 10 92 74

Contact us - Call or mail

With our great know-how, HJHansen can advise you and your company on the best solutions. Contact us and we will give you a tailor-made offer through a close dialogue.

    Lets get in touch

    I have read the terms and conditions

    Our addresses

    Find us here