HJHansen Group

At HJHansen Recycling Group, we are ready to help you and your company with advice on the solutions you need.

Our customer service is ready to help with questions about delivery, collection, and other guidance.

Customer service opening hours:

Call +45 6310 9100 or email info@hjhansen.dk

Monday – Thursday: 08:00-16:00
Friday: 08.00-15.30

Our specialists in iron and metals are ready to guide you and your company to the correct recycling of exactly the materials that I have.

Find the expert or employee you are looking for:

 

 

Personal contact

Stefan VibækJunior Product Manager - Ferroussvi@hjhansen.dk30 90 44 84
Anne PovelsenLogistics Assistantapo@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 74
Anne-Dorthe KlokKey Account Manager - Municipalities and Waste Companiesadk@hjhansen.dk61 22 04 63
Anton KorfitsenOperations Manager - Region of North Jutlandak@hjhansen.dk21 23 46 28
Christoffer ClavilleFreight Forwarderchc@hjhansen.dk40 11 57 45
Birthe PlougExport Assistantbip@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 78
Ditte Leu JohannesenCCOdil@hjhansen.dk61 20 75 05
Britt JensenForwarderbje@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 72
Helle VollerupSales Service Managerhev@hjhansen.dk61 55 48 15
Kim Schroll NielsenTeam Leader, QSHEksn@hjhansen.dk25 19 62 73
Christian BonnicksenProduct Manager - Non Ferrouscbo@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 31
Morten B. AndersenSustainability Managermba@hjhansen.dk20 59 93 12
Line Uth TheedField Consultant - South of Jutland, Funen, and Zealandlut@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 52
Jeanne JørgensenSenior Key Account Manager - Scrap dealers South Jutland, Funen and Zealandjjo@hjhansen.dk21 49 19 69
Jes HansenOffer Managerjes@hjhansen.dk20 83 89 07
Jesper T PedersenSales Director - Non-ferrousjtp@hjhansen.dk61 55 16 23
Jørgen HansenOperations Manager - Odense and Lindoejhs@hjhansen.dk51 28 43 83
Kennet HembergField Consultant - Sverigekhe@hjhansen.se+46 705 18 85 84
Henrik VestergaardProduct Specialist Non-Ferroushve@hjhansen.dk29 77 91 63
Kevin Frost-LarsenDemolition managerkfl@hjhansen.dk63 10 92 51
Kurt Søndergaard JensenSegment Manager - Car Scrapksj@hjhansen.dk60 92 96 43
Jens Christian JuulField Consultant - North Jutlandjcj@hjhansen.dk61 13 13 85
Martin Friis AaquistProduct Manager - Ferrous scrapmfa@hjhansen.dk24 64 33 04
Martin Skallerup KirkField Consultant - West, Mid and East Jutlandmk@hjhansen.dk21 63 54 53
Michelle H. RosenlundLogistics Assistantservice@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 79
Mogens Bach ChristensenCEOmbc@hjhansen.dk21 48 57 10
Nanna RosenbækProduct Manager - Cables and Electric Motorsnro@hjhansen.dk20 58 03 65
Nicolai FoliTeam Manager - Outbound Logisticsnfo@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 85
Rasmus Skou OldenborgSCM and Logistics Managerrso@hjhansen.dk63 10 91 76
Rebekka Lorentzen StorgaardCommunication and Marketing Managerrls@hjhansen.dk22 77 53 21
Sabina RicevutoCommercial Engineersar@hjhansen.dk24 92 71 30
Sophus BorchBusiness Develop Manager - Wind Decomsbo@hjhansen.dk24 49 55 41
Steffen Simpson JonasenFinance Directorssj@hjhansen.dk20 53 56 49
Thomas Reeholm DueProduct Manager - Aluminium, Zin, and Zorbatrd@hjhansen.dk61 22 41 29
Torben Græns LarsenTeam manager - Inbound Logisticstgl@hjhansen.dk63 10 92 49
Wing ZhuSales Representative Chinawiz@hjhansen.dk+86 136 4186 3833

Contact us - Call or mail

With our great know-how, HJHansen can advise you and your company on the best solutions. Contact us and we will give you a tailor-made offer through a close dialogue.

    Lets get in touch

    I have read the terms and conditions

    Our addresses

    Find us here